Have a question or a comment? Drop us a line:

16 East 6 Avenue, Vancouver BC V5T 1J4
T: 604.737. 4346

BOB STAMNES
President
C: 604.916.4346
Bob@elevatorstrategy.com

ALLAN BLACK
Director, Client Services
C: 604.916.5828
Allan@elevatorstrategy.com

DEAN BUTLER
Director, Account Director
C: 604.916.4316
Dean@elevatorstrategy.com

ZINA MINCHENKO
Account Executive
C: 604.916.6746
Zina@elevatorstrategy.com

CRAIG REDMOND

C: 604.603.1052
craig@elevatorstrategy.com

Peter ter Weeme
EVP, Purpose and Brand Citizenship
C: 250.616.9950
peter@elevatorstrategy.com

STEFANIE KRAUPA
Media Director
C: 778.288.6278
Stefanie@elevatorstrategy.com

LAURA TANG
Social Media Coordinator
C: 604.737.4346
Social@elevatorstrategy.com

DELLA SHELLARD
Director, Accounting Services
C: 604.916.5846
Della@elevatorstrategy.com

WAHIBA CHAIR
Senior Social Media Strategist
C: 604.714.2466
Wahiba@elevatorstrategy.com

ANNA GOLOD
Media Coordinator
C: 604.783.9188
Anna@elevatorstrategy.com

CAROLYN JIA
Studio, Designer
C: 604.767.1663
Carolyn@atypicaltype.com

LAURIE McGUINNESS
TV/Video Producer
C: 604.307.4214
Laurie@elevatorstrategy.com

FRISO HALBERTSMA
Sr. Art Director
C: 778.863.1748
Friso@elevatorstrategy.com

CHLOE NEUMANN
Finance Assistant
C: 604.916.2343
Chloe@elevatorstrategy.com